Can I leave the service (delete my account)?
Yes. You can do this from the settings on My Page. For how your data is handled when you leave, please see the Terms of Use and the “Personal Information and Security” section.
Yes. You can do this from the settings on My Page. For how your data is handled when you leave, please see the Terms of Use and the “Personal Information and Security” section.
Family Storage
One tap to launch — just like a native app